Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
Kenmore Business Alliance works to create exposure for the Kenmore community & businesses, connects Kenmore business leaders, and discusses current issues. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Reserve your seat at the Bothell Kenmore Chamber of Commerce table now for the annual East King County Chambers of Commerce Legislative Coalition Breakfast on Tuesday, January 8, 2019! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Come celebrate the Grand Opening of Apex Chiropractic and welcome Dr. Kirsten Spitz and Dr. Jared Spitz to the Chamber and help celebrate their new practice. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Question and answer session with Senator Guy Palumbo, and Representatives Shelley Kloba and Derek Stanford. Hosted in Partnership with Cascadia College and the University of Washington Bothell. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Join us at the 2019 State of the City of Bothell luncheon to hear Bothell City Manager Jennifer Phillips deliver the address. We will be looking back at recent accomplishments as well as what's ahead in 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Ambassadors serve as a representative of the Chamber by greeting people at our events, assisting thehost at ribbon cuttings, participating in new member orientations and encouraging members to get involved. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
The Bothell Kenmore Chamber?s Business Advocacy Committee creates a membership benefit by providing leadership, as well as research, monitoring and reporting of positions, on issues related to local business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Gather with 70-100 professionals and business owners, hear city updates, and build your business at the Chamber's General Meeting events. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Shows Bothell, Broadway Princess Party at Northshore Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!