Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
The Bothell Kenmore Chamber?s Business Advocacy Committee creates a membership benefit by providing leadership, as well as research, monitoring and reporting of positions, on issues related to local business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Gather with 70-100 professionals and business owners, hear city updates, and build your business at the Chamber's General Meeting events. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Shows Bothell, Broadway Princess Party at Northshore Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
autism, ABA, family event, parent training, social skills groups. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Pop Some Corks! Thrift Shop Party ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ve... ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Kenmore Business Alliance works to create exposure for the Kenmore community & businesses, connects Kenmore business leaders, and discusses current issues. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
The Homebrewer Series: Part 1 Learn to Homebrew (Extract Brewing)Sunday, February 10th 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. @ Cairn Brewing in Kenmore, WAJoin local Pro Brewer/Homebrewer Jesse Young for Part 1 of The Homebrewer Series! A full comprehensive entry-level brewing class series designed to show the fi ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Enjoy the benefits of increased professional connections, collaboration opportunities and more referrals when you attend the Joint Networking Breakfast with two Chambers: Bothell Kenmore and Woodinville! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
The Drifters in concert in Bothell ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Letters aloud real letters of love some from historical people ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
Are you a new member, a new employee of an existing member or thinking about joining the Chamber? Don't miss this opportunity! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
The Bothell Kenmore Chamber?s Business Advocacy Committee creates a membership benefit by providing leadership, as well as research, monitoring and reporting of positions, on issues related to local business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Join us at the Chamber's monthly General Meeting to connect, collaborate, market your business, and hear city updates on issues affecting local business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Kenmore Business Alliance works to create exposure for the Kenmore community & businesses, connects Kenmore business leaders, and discusses current issues. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Join us at the 2019 State of the City of Kenmore Luncheon to hear Kenmore City Manager Rob Karlinsey deliver the address. We will be looking back at recent accomplishments as well as what's ahead in 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!