Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 8, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Dartmoor School is an accredited private school providing 1:1 customized instruction for students in grades 1-12. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Join us at the 2019 State of the City of Kenmore Luncheon to hear Kenmore City Manager Rob Karlinsey deliver the address. We will be looking back at recent accomplishments as well as what's ahead in 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Come celebrate the new location for Cranberry Cottage! Formerly in the Country Village they are now all settled in to their new place in downtown Bothell and are very excited to see you! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
bathroom design seminar mill creek ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 18, 2019
StoryBrand principles for developing a clear and compelling one-liner about your business. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Religious leaders from our faith communities will discuss their views of death and therefore the implications of how they live! Free.ALL are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Enjoy light bites and beverages while connecting with local business owners and community members. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
The Homebrewer Series: Part 2 Learn to Brew with All-Grain (Brew-In-A-Bag)Sunday, March 31st 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. @ Cairn Brewing in Kenmore, WAJoin local Pro Brewer/Homebrewer Jesse Young for Part 2 of The Hom... ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Come network and get to know people from your local businesses at this Business Open House sponsored by the City of Kenmore and the Kenmore Business Alliance. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Our annual Guide to Goods & Services is being updated for print. Order your Enhanced Listing now! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Concerts Kingston Trio ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!