Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 72 View Full Calendar
Sunday May 12, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Ian Skavdahl ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 14, 2019
young families, pediatrician, health ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Learn the basics to protect you and your business from fraud and online account takeover. Chat with Vice President John Bean from Wells Fargo and discover fraud ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Learn how to use mobile video apps to produce quick, cutting edge video's you can post on your social media platforms to boost your business in 2019 and beyond! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Join EASC and the Bothell Kenmore Chamber of Commerce for a night of networking, basketball, and appetizers! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 17, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Preston Lee ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 18, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 18, 2019
Enjoy live bands, delicious beer/wine/ciders, and tasty food trucks at the 5th annual Bothell Block Party & BrewFest ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Sunday May 19, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: The W Lovers ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Join us to celebrate the opening of the new Twin Pines Animal Hospital with a Ribbon Cutting at their event. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
Two Chambers = Twice The Connections! Professionals and business owners alike are invited to attend our semi-annual After Hours Social with the Woodinville Chamber. Grow your network of connections, learn about new businesses, a ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Friday May 24, 2019 - Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 24, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Miller Campbell ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Ian Skavdahl ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Fundraiser and sponsor party for the performing arts. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Kelly Shirey ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Bothell Friday Market ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
This fun and fabulous event is a downtown Bothell tradition featuring wines, beers, ciders and spirits at great shops and businesses on Main Street and very near by. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Champagne Sunday ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Kids - bring your wheels - obstacle courses, movement-related activities, treats and water activities! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Kurt Lindsay ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Bring a dish to share and come celebrate Pride Month with neighbors! Mayor David Baker and Congresswoman Susan DelBene will be there to help kick off the celebr ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: The W Lovers ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 - Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
We invite the community to join us at this fun Community Open House & Chamber Birthday Bash! Enjoy meeting dozens of local businesses, sample their food and beverages, and make great new connections within your community. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Come join Delegates to the East King Chambers Coalition, local business leaders and our Eastside legislators for the Coalition?s annual Legislative Wrap-Up. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Network with other business owners and entrepreneurs, Establish new contacts and reconnect with old ones, Get answers to your questions about DEI ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Ian Hale and the Legacy ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
4th of July Food Truck Festival for Families. Northshore Senior Center. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Farmers Market, Bothell Friday Market ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Music in the Park concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: The W Lovers ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Just Kidding Around concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Join other professionals at our Luncheon Event to build your connections, grow your business, and hear an informative presentation to increase your professional acumen. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!