Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Just Kidding Around concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Music in the Park concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Just Kidding Around concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
City of Bothell's 2019 Music in the Park concert series ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Come network and get to know people from your local businesses at this Business Open House sponsored by the City of Kenmore and the Kenmore Business Alliance. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!