Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Farmers Market, Bothell Friday Market ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Farmers Market, Bothell Friday Market ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Ian Skavdahl ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Farmers Market, Bothell Friday Market ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Goose Ridge Live Music: Eric Engerbretson ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Come network and get to know people from your local businesses at this Business Open House sponsored by the City of Kenmore and the Kenmore Business Alliance. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
You can make a difference in your community and empower local students for success! Breakfast will be buffet-style and there is no charge to attend. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
Northshore Senior Center Pancake Breakfast. 1st and 3rd Saturdays. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!