Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 72 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Join us at the 2019 State of the City of Bothell luncheon to hear Bothell City Manager Jennifer Phillips deliver the address. We will be looking back at recent accomplishments as well as what's ahead in 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Shows Bothell, Broadway Princess Party at Northshore Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
autism, ABA, family event, parent training, social skills groups. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Pop Some Corks! Thrift Shop Party ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ve... ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Lunch and Learn, Free Food, Apex Chiropractic, health and wellness ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
The Homebrewer Series: Part 1 Learn to Homebrew (Extract Brewing)Sunday, February 10th 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. @ Cairn Brewing in Kenmore, WAJoin local Pro Brewer/Homebrewer Jesse Young for Part 1 of The Homebrewer Series! A full comprehensive entry-level brewing class series designed to show the fi ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 11, 2019
Lunch and Learn, Free Food, Apex Chiropractic, health and wellness ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Lunch and Learn, Free Food, Apex Chiropractic, health and wellness ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
Enjoy the benefits of increased professional connections, collaboration opportunities and more referrals when you attend the Joint Networking Breakfast with two Chambers: Bothell Kenmore and Woodinville! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
The Drifters in concert in Bothell ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Theatre event Letters Aloud ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Letters aloud real letters of love some from historical people ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 18, 2019
Lunch and Learn, Free Food, Apex Chiropractic, health and wellness ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Lunch and Learn, Free Food, Apex Chiropractic, health and wellness ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Enjoy the benefits of increased professional connections, collaboration opportunities and more referrals when you attend the Joint Networking Breakfast with two Chambers: Bothell Kenmore and Woodinville! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Join us for our weekly Trivia Beer Challenge! Trivia starts at 7pm, it's free to play, and winner takes home a $25 Cairn Gift Certificate! 2nd & 3rd place teams choose a round for the following week.There will be 2 surprise categories chosen by our hosts, a skills round, and an audio round!Family and dog-friendly ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Friends of Youth Celebration of Youth Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Dance Step Afrika is amazing. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Pancake Breakfast at Northshore Senior Center, 1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8 - 11 am. $5 ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
Taste of Sunrise Happy Hour ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Dartmoor School is an accredited private school providing 1:1 customized instruction for students in grades 1-12. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Join us at the 2019 State of the City of Kenmore Luncheon to hear Kenmore City Manager Rob Karlinsey deliver the address. We will be looking back at recent accomplishments as well as what's ahead in 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Come celebrate the new location for Cranberry Cottage! Formerly in the Country Village they are now all settled in to their new place in downtown Bothell and are very excited to see you! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Community Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
bathroom design seminar mill creek ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events

Chamber Events

The Chamber organizes and hosts 50+ events a year of many types and sizes from networking events small and large, to fun festivals and wine walks!

Community Events

Find live music and wine tastings, kid’s and family activities, business workshops, and so much more right in our community.

Invest In Your Business & Your Community!